skip navigation
Ncyh-web-ad-2015-2-13
Yspn

About Junior Eagles

PUBLIC ICE SESSIONS
No need to pre-register, just sign up when arrive for session

Open Skates (6/27 thru 7/10)
Learn More Here
Sat, Jul 2 at 12:30-2:00 pm
Sun, Jul 3 at 1:00-2:30 pm
Mon, Jul 4 at CLOSED
Tue, Jul 5 at 2:00-3:30 pm
Wed, Jul 6 at 2:00-3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 7 at 2:00-3:30 pm
Fri, Jul 8 at 2:00-3:30 pm
Sat, Jul 9 at 12:30-2:00 pm
Sun, Jul 10 at 1:00-2:30 pm

**See News Article for Coupon

Stick & Puck (6/27 thru 7/10)
Learn More Here
Tue, Jun 28 at 4:45-5:45 pm
Thu, Jun 30 at 4:45-5:45 pm
Fri, Jul 1 at 4:45-5:45 pm
Sat, Jul 2 at 2:15-3:15 pm
Sun, Jul 3 at 2:45-3:45 pm
Mon, Jul 4 -- CLOSED
Tue, Jul 5 at 4:00-5:15 pm
Wed, Jul 6 at 4:00-5:15 pm
Thu, Jul 7 at 4:00-5:15 pm
Fri, Jul 8 at 4:00-5:15 pm
Sat, Jul 9 at 2:15-3:15 pm
Sun, Jul 10 at 2:45-3:45 pm

Drop In Hockey (6/27 thru 7/10)
Learn More Here
(Parent/Child) at Sat, Jul 2 at 3:30-4:45 pm
Mon, Jul 4 -- CLOSED
(16+) at Thu, Jul 7 at 11:45-12:15 pm
(16+) at Fri, Jul 8 at 11:45-12:15 pm
(Parent/Child) -- Sat, Jul 9 at 3:30-4:45 pm

     

     

    ASSOCIATION OVERVIEW


    Northern Colorado Youth Hockey (NCYH) Junior Eagles based out of NoCo Ice Center in Fort Collins, CO offers youth hockey at the following levels:

    • 8 & Under
    • Colorado Competitive Youth Hockey (CCYHL) -- Travel teams
    • Denver North Hockey League (DNHL) -- Recreational teams
    • Mountains States Girls Hockey League (MCGHL) -- Girls teams

    We invite you to learn more about our premier association in Northern Colorado by exploring this website. A great place to start is the "About Us" section under the Jr Eagles pull down menu at top.

    CAHA News