skip navigation
Ncyh web ad 2015 2 13
Yspn

22-23 Skills/Tryout/Evaluation Times

PLEASE NOTE ALL TIMES ARE TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE


 

FC CLUB-SKILLS/TRYOUTS --HIGH SCHOOL

Tryout times will be assigned by coach 

MUST BE REGISTERED TO TRYOUT

FC CLUB SKILLS - HIGH SCHOOL

FC CLUB - GROUP 1 DATE TIME
FC CLUB GROUP 1 -SKILLS Monday- August 8 5:45-6:45pm
FC CLUB GROUP 1 -SKILLS Tuesday- August 9 6:15-7:15pm
FC CLUB- GROUP 2 DATE TIME
FC CLUB- GROUP 2 SKILLS Tuesday, August 9 5:00-6:00pm
FC CLUB- GROUP 2 SKILLS Wednesday, August 10 7:30-8:30pm

FC CLUB TRYOUTS --HIGH SCHOOL

DIVISION DATE TIME
FC CLUB- TRYOUTS Monday, August 15 6:15-715 OR 7:30-8:30pm
FC CLUB- TRYOUTS Tuesday, August 16 7:15-8:15pm
FC CLUB- TRYOUTS Wednesday, August 17 6:15-7:15pm OR 7:30-8:30pm
FC CLUB- TRYOUTS Thursday, August 18 7:30-8:30pm

Tryout times will be assigned by coach 




CCYHL/TRAVEL DATES

CCYHL/TRAVEL- BANTAM SKILLS

DIVISION DATE TIME
CCYHL BANTAM SKILLS Wednesday, August 10 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:15-7:15pm
CCYHL BANTAM SKILLS Thursday, August 11 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:15-7:15pm

CCYHL/TRAVEL- BANTAM TRYOUTS

DIVISION DATE TIME
CCYHL BANTAM TRYOUTS Thursday, August 18 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:15-7:15pm
CCYHL BANTAM TRYOUTS Friday, August 19 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:15-7:15pm
CCYHL BANTAM TRYOUTS Saturday, August 20 8:30-9:30am OR 9:45-10:45am
CCYHL BANTAM TRYOUTS Monday, August 22 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:10-7:10pm

*Skills sessions and tryout times will be assigned by coach 




CCYHL/TRAVEL- PEEWEE SKILLS

DIVISION DATE TIME
CCYHL PEEWEE SKILLS Monday, August 15 5:00-6:00pm
CCYHL PEEWEE SKILLS Tuesday, August 16 4:45-5:45pm OR 6:00-7:00pm
CCYHL PEEWEE SKILLS Wednesday, August 17 5:00-6:00pm

CCYHL/TRAVEL- PEEWEE TRYOUTS

DIVISION DATE TIME
CCYHL PEEWEEE TRYOUTS Tuesday, August 23 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:15-7:15pm
CCYHL PEEWEEE TRYOUTS Thursday, August 25 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:10-7:10pm
CCYHL PEEWEEE TRYOUTS Friday, August 26 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:15-7:15pm
CCYHL PEEWEEE TRYOUTS Saturday, August 27 8:30-9:30am OR 9:45-10:45am

*Skills sessions and tryout times will be assigned by coach 




CCYHL/TRAVEL- SQUIRT SKILLS

DIVISION DATE TIME
CCYHL SQUIRT SKILLS Monday, September 12 4:45-5:45pm
CCYHL SQUIRT SKILLS Tuesday, September 13 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:15-7:15pm
CCYHL SQUIRT SKILLS Wednesday, September 14 4:30-5:30pm

CCYHL/TRAVEL- SQUIRT TRYOUTS

DIVISION DATE TIME
CCYHL SQUIRT TRYOUTS Thursday, September 15 5:00-6:00pm OR 6:15-7:15pm
CCYHL SQUIRT TRYOUTS Friday, September 16 4:45-5:45pm
CCYHL SQUIRT TRYOUTS Saturday, September 17 :30-9:30am OR 9:45-10:45am

*Skills sessions and tryout times will be assigned by coach 




CRHL/REC SKILLS SESSIONS

Pre-season skills are not mandatory, and you do not need to sign up to attend, but they are included in your tuition fees. Your player may attend both skills sessions. 

DIVISION DATE RINK
CRHL/REC MIDGET SKILLS Tuesday, August 30---5:15-6:15pm EPIC
CRHL/REC MIDGET SKILLS Tuesday, September 6--- 6:10-7:10pm NOCO
DIVISION DATE/TIME RINK
CRHL/REC BANTAM SKILLS Tuesday, September 6--- 5:15-6:15pm EPIC
CRHL/REC BANTAM SKILLS Wednesday, September 7 --- 5:15-6:15pm EPIC
DIVISION DATE/TIME RINK
CRHL/REC PEEWEE SKILLS Tuesday, September 6--- 5:00-6:00pm NOCO
CRHL/REC PEEWEE SKILLS Thursday, September 8 --- 5:00-6:00pm NOCO
DIVISION DATE/TIME RINK
CRHL/REC SQUIRT SKILLS Tuesday, September 13--- 5:15-6:15pm EPIC
CRHL/REC SQUIRT SKILLS Wednesday, September 14--- 5:15-6:15pm EPIC



CRHL (Rec) Evaluation Dates

DIVISION DATE
CRHL/REC- MIDGET EVALUATIONS SEPT 10, 2022-3:15-4:15pm OR 4:30-5:30pm NOCO
CRH/REC-L BANTAM EVALUATIONS SEPT 10, 2022--- 12:00-1:00pm OR 1:15-2:15pm NOCO
CRHL/REC- PEEWEE EVALUATIONS SEPT 10, 2022--- 9:15-10:15am OR 10:30-11:30am NOCO
CRHL/REC- SQUIRT EVALUATIONS SEPT 17, 2022--- 10:45-11:45am OR 12:00-1:00pm NOCO

*Evaluations times will be assigned by NCYH- Sent out closer to dates




UNDER 8 SKILLS SESSIONS

Pre-season skills sessions are not mandatory, and you do not need to sign up to attend, but they are included in your tuition fees. Your player may attend both skills sessions.

  • Please be sure attend the session that relates to what level your player played for the 21-22 season. 
  • If you are new to NCYH, you will attend the "New" session.

PLAYED AT THE BLUE/YELLOW LEVEL FOR 21-22 SEASON

DIVISION DATE TIME
U8 SKILLS SESSION --- PLAYED AT BLUE/YELLOW FOR 21-22 SEASON Saturday, September 24 @ NOCO 7:45-8:30am
U8 SKILLS SESSION --- PLAYED AT BLUE/YELLOW FOR 21-22 SEASON Tuesday, September 27 @ NOCO 5:15-6:00pm

PLAYED AT THE RED HIGH LEVEL FOR THE 21-22 SEASON

DIVISION DATE TIME
U8 SKILLS SESSION --- PLAYED AT REH HIGH FOR 21-22 SEASON Saturday, September 24 @ NOCO 8:30-9:15am
U8 SKILLS SESSION --- PLAYED AT REH HIGH FOR 21-22 SEASON Tuesday, September 287 @ NOCO 4:30-5:15pm

PLAYED AT THE RED LOW LEVEL FOR 21-22 SEASON

DIVISION DATE TIME
U8 SKILLS SESSION --- PLAYED AT RED LOW LEVEL FOR 21-22 SEASON Saturday, September 24 @ NOCO 9:15-10:00am
U8 SKILLS SESSION --- PLAYED AT RED LOW LEVEL FOR 21-22 SEASON Thursday, September 29 @ NOCO 4:30-5:15pm

NEW TO NCYH UNDER 8 PROGRAM

DIVISION DATE TIME
U8 SKILLS SESSION --- NEW TO NCYH FOR 22-23 SEASON Saturday, September 24 @ NOCO 10:00am-10:45am
U8 SKILLS SESSION --- NEW TO NCYH FOR 22-23 SEASON Thursday, September 29 @ NOCO 5:15-6:00PM


U8 EVALUATIONS

DIVISION DATE
BLUE/YELLOW FOR 21-22 SEASON 10/1/22 7:45-8:30am
RED HIGH FOR 21-22 SEASON 10/1/22 8:30-9:15am
RED LOW FOR 21-22 SEASON 10/1/22 9:15-10:00am
NEW TO NCYH 10/1/22 10:00-10:45am

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER