skip navigation
Ncyh web ad 2015 2 13
Yspn

U8 Game Schedule



Yellow & Blue Levels- Game Schedule

Under 8- Yellow/Blue Levels

2022 -2023 Game Schedule 

*Subject to change

YELLOW/BLUE  Date   Team Team
Saturday 8-Oct Practice    
Tuesday 11-Oct Practice    
Saturday 15-Oct Game OLIERS vs HAWKS  CANUCKS vs WILD 
Tuesday 18-Oct Practice    
Saturday 22-Oct Practice    
Tuesday 25-Oct Game OILERS vs WILD  HAWKS vs CANUCKS 
Saturday 29-Oct Practice    
Tuesday 1-Nov Practice    
Saturday 5-Nov Game CANUCKS vs OILERS  HAWKS vs WILD 
Tuesday 8-Nov Practice    
Saturday 12-Nov Practice    
Tuesday 15-Nov Game  OILERS VS HAWKS  CANUCKS vs WILD 
Saturday 19-Nov Practice    
Tuesday 22-Nov NO U8 Thanksgiving Break   
Saturday 26-Nov NO U8 Thanksgiving Break   
         

U8- Red High/Red Low Game Schedule

U8 Red High & Red Low

2022-2023 Game Schedule 

*Subject to change 

RED HIGH/RED LOW  Date   Team Team
Saturday 8-Oct Practice    
Thursday 13-Oct Practice    
Saturday 15-Oct Game OLIERS vs HAWKS  CANUCKS vs WILD 
Thursday 20-Oct Practice    
Saturday 22-Oct Practice    
Thursday 27-Oct Game OILERS vs WILD  HAWKS vs CANUCK
Saturday 29-Oct Practice    
Thursday 3-Nov Practice    
Saturday 5-Nov Game CANUCKS vs OILERS  HAWKS vs WILD 
Thursday 10-Nov Practice    
Saturday 12-Nov Practice    
Thursday 17-Nov Game OILERS VS HAWKS  CANUCKS vs WILD 
Saturday 19-Nov Practice    
Thursday 24-Nov NO U8 Thanksgiving   
Saturday 26-Nov NO U8 Thanksgiving   
         
     

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER